Goddess: Three Days and Counting

It’s been very busy over here at Goddess world. (If only it were theme park; it would make for a very satisfying visit.) I’ve submitted my guest blog posts to my lovely fellow bloggers/writers, Melanie Moxon, Leigh Anderson, and Nat at Reading Romances. My first reviews are out, I have author questions to answer for Deal Sharing Aunts, and tomorrow I’m giving readers a little preview of the book by posting the first chapter right here on my blog. So check back here over the coming week and enjoy the ride!

Best wishes,

Kelee

Leave a Reply

