Who Was Gouverneur Morris?

Frankly, I’d never heard of Mr. Morris, though he does have a Wikipedia entry. I can assure you that I’m no relation. Unfortunately, Barnes & Noble has decided that we’re one in the same person, and either he wrote a scandalous erotic romance novel in the early 20th Century, or I’ve penned a pulp fiction book called The Goddess.

9781434499776_p0_v2_s192x300

You’re probably as confused as I was when I checked out my newly published Nook edition of Goddess. Apparently, they’ve confused the two of us and put us on the same page.

Hopefully, I can get this corrected, but in the meantime you can still order a Nook edition of Goddess here. Yes, this means I’m no longer tied to a contract with KDP Select. I’ll soon be publishing Goddess to other platforms via Smashwords.

This is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time because I’m a dedicated Nook user. As for Mr. Morris, he seems like a nice guy from his photo, but he died in 1953. Still, I wish him the best.

Best wishes,

Kelee

Leave a Reply

